Ball Field

The Ball Field is owned and maintained by IPP. 

The Fishers Island Softball League was established in 1958.


There are five teams:

Big Club, FI Oyster Farm, Hay Harbor, Islanders, and Pirate's Cove.




2018 Season Softball League Winners: Pirate’s Cove

© 2020 by acorndesign. Photos by Jane T. Ahrens. Created with